• 2012 Subaru Legacy

    192 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (59)

  • Dec 2021
    Attractive in appearance but too many bells and whistles for my taste. Subaru has a solid rep. but time only will tell. Reliability with minimum fuss is my expectation.
    —Allan M - 2012 Subaru Legacy
  • Dec 2021
    Very good vehicle. Extremely happy with it
    —Matt S - 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5I Facelift Model
  • Dec 2021
    Fast ,stylish and fun to drive.
    —QUEENSLAND SEMICONDUCTOR TECHNOLOGIES NEW ZEALAND LIMITED - 2012 Subaru Legacy B4 2.0GT DiT
  • Nov 2021
    Plenty of space, drives well with surprisingly smooth transmission and good on fuel
    —Justin F - 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5I Camchain
  • Nov 2021
    Awesome vehicle all round, I love her!
    —Tiana T - 2012 Subaru Legacy I Sport
  • Oct 2021
    Very comfortable, good on fuel during long journeys, lots of space
    —Kadin G - 2012 Subaru Legacy Eyesight CAMCHAIN Facelift
  • Oct 2021
    Fantastic space in the rear seats, most comfortable car I tested a baby capsule with for room in the front seat. Great power, decent fuel economy for a 2 5L, especially on the open road. Awesome boot space and adjustable rear seats (not just fold down). Cruise control and crash avoidance features are awesome, no complaints with this car at all, we are very happy with it!
    —Stephen S - 2012 Subaru Legacy Touring Wagon
  • Oct 2021
    Nice car plenty of room and has a good amount of power when needed
    —Sam B - 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.0GT DIT Turbo 4WD
  • Oct 2021
    Nothing bad to say about the legacy, great car to drive and it has well met the expectations that I had before purchasing. I did do alot of research before finding the perfect car
    —Scott V - 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.0 GT DiT
  • Oct 2021
    Family car with big storage space, powerfum with 4WD. Very good safety rating. Average on fuel consumption but good for a car this size.
    —Marie L - 2012 Subaru LEGACY ** 2.5 EYE SIGHT **
  • Sep 2021
    Awesome car has good fuel economy and power when u need it, awesome car to drive
    —Samual S - 2012 Subaru Legacy GT DIT Model
  • Sep 2021
    Tidy reliable car. Very happy with my purchase.
    —Trent M - 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5I EYESIGHT S PKG
  • Aug 2021
    Sweet car couldnt be happier
    —Phillip J - 2012 Subaru Legacy B4 2.0GT DIT Eyesight
  • Aug 2021
    Love it it’s a really great car and suits my needs
    —Stephen B - 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.0 GT DiT
  • Aug 2021
    Vehicle has awesome power and perfect for country roads and mountainous terrain.
    —Jack X - 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.0 GT DiT
  • Aug 2021
    A great car for the family with ample room for the kids.
    —Raymond S - 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.0 GT DIT 4WD / Facelift
  • Jul 2021
    Nice car
    —Delys B - 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5 Eyesight
  • Jul 2021
    I absolutely love driving the legacy, incredibly comfortable for road trips and so much storage in the back for family and work stuff.
    —Bobby-Lee W - 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5l B Sport EyeSight
  • Jul 2021
    Subaru Legacy has lots of safety features. The best I like is, if you set up a distance you have to maintain between your car and the car in front, it reduces your speed/break according to the car in front to maintain the same distance. For a long drive the best safety feature is, if you are going out of your lane it beeps to inform you of this. What else could a person ask for?
    —Parul G - 2012 Subaru Legacy
  • Jul 2021
    a great car that is sturdy, fast, safe and fun to drive.
    —BENJAMIN R - 2012 Subaru Legacy
1 to 20 of 59 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close