• 2011 Mazda Atenza

    213 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (65)

  • Apr 2022
    Happy with my purchase, my new mazda atenza exceeds my expectations im sure there will be no problem in future.
    —Richard P - 2011 Mazda Atenza
  • Apr 2022
    I'm enjoying the space & economy. Seem pretty fuel efficient so far. Only had it 2 weeks.
    —Elizabeth M - 2011 Mazda Atenza Wagon 25S Facelift
  • Mar 2022
    Beautiful car
    —Natasha U - 2011 Mazda Atenza 2.5L
  • Mar 2022
    Great car.
    —Stephanie M - 2011 Mazda Atenza Sport 25S
  • Feb 2022
    Was exactly what we were after
    —Kanan C - 2011 Mazda Atenza
  • Dec 2021
    Very nice to drive, gotta be careful on the acceleration or else can be costly
    —Lewis W - 2011 Mazda Atenza 2.5L Sport Lowkms
  • Dec 2021
    Drive away with confidence & a smile😉
    —William L - 2011 Mazda Atenza
  • Nov 2021
    It's great
    —Connor H - 2011 Mazda Atenza Sports Wagon l Full Leather l Good KMS
  • Nov 2021
    Completely in love with my new car. Clean and tidy, fuel efficient and safety rating is perfect.
    —Amy H - 2011 Mazda Atenza 25EX
  • Nov 2021
    Its a nice car so far, feels good to drive
    —Adam V - 2011 Mazda Atenza
  • Aug 2021
    I like everything about the mazda atenza. Drives nice and smooth, aswell as looks great with heaps of space. Very happy with purchase
    —Vaisingano T - 2011 Mazda Atenza 25EX Sport Wagon
  • Aug 2021
    Love Mazda they are a very reliable car. Nice style aswell
    —Sascha H - 2011 Mazda Atenza 6
  • Jul 2021
    I do like many features of this car - space, fuel economy, heated leather seats the bomb with my son. A bit hard to compare as always have had European cars with lots of extras. Drives well tho not a fan of the front wheel drive, think it would be better as AWD. A bit skiddy at take off in the wet. Also the acceleration at take off isn’t a smooth transition. Once away it drives really well
    —Michelle A - 2011 Mazda Atenza 25 EX / Black Leather Seats
  • Jun 2021
    100% take the opportunity if you can, it’s a nippy wee car has heaps of space easy to get your head around and heaps of boot space! I’m so happy with mine and I’m sure you will be too 😃
    —Cheyenne N - 2011 Mazda Atenza SPORT WAGON 4WD 25S
  • Jun 2021
    Very good car
    —JEEVAN T - 2011 Mazda Atenza Sports l Low Kms l New Tyres
  • Jun 2021
    Love it! The boot space for me is a must.
    —Leeza V - 2011 Mazda Atenza 25 Z / 6 Speed Manual / Facelift
  • Mar 2021
    The test drive & the way it drove so smoothly around town was important to me & the softness of the seats - also important to my children;-). I test drove another one to compare the two & decided to go with the Atenza - the other one felt too sporty for me. So I thought it was a good idea to choose two to test out.
    —Cushla A - 2011 Mazda Atenza
  • Mar 2021
    Great family car with massive boot space leather seats are so easy to wipe down from the kids. So nice to drive this is my second atenza and I’m happy to have another one again. Great car and I love it.
    —Georgia M - 2011 Mazda Atenza Wagon 25EX Leather Package
  • Jan 2021
    Nice clean and tidy car. Drives really well. Power full and sporty.
    —Jigneshkumar P - 2011 Mazda Atenza 25 S
  • Dec 2020
    Cool car, fast enough and not too bad on gas.
    —Simon J - 2011 Mazda Atenza SPORT 25Z
1 to 20 of 65 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close